CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Cameron did a wonderful and thorough job of cleaning our two Rennai tankless water heaters and pointed out parts that should be replaced at our next service based on their current level of wear. "
D . from Denver, CO on July 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David was very knowledgeable, professional, and methodical. He left me confident that the service was done right. "
J . from Denver, CO on July 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I’m so impressed by the entire Hot Water Now team! Starting with Sunny. We were desperate to get someone to fix our water heater before July 4th. Sunny did everything she could to help us out and had someone come out ON the 4th!! We are beyond grateful for her compassion! Josh showed up on time and had us back up and running super quick. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. We can’t say enough great things about the group at Hot Water Now! Thank you so much!!"
C . from Lakewood, CO on July 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great company keeping wonderful care of our second property in Colorado. Thanks to Keith and the team at HWN! "
J . A from Charlotte, VT on June 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great"
M . from Littleton, CO on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fixed our problem with a fair price and pleasant service."
J . from Littleton, CO on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wow! Everything about my experience with Hot Water Now was first-rate, from the first phone contact through the service call. Kudos to Sunny and Cameron. Super fast response, efficient and cheerful service, and Cameron took the time to explain his process. "
B . from Golden, CO on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for keeping our hot water heater in top shape! Explanations of what to watch for were excellent. Technician showed up on time and was very thorough. "
R . from Broomfield, CO on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave and his apprentice did a very thorough job of servicing my tankless hot water heating equipment. The units run much quieter and the water coming them is at the proper temperature now. Thanks for a great job and hope your service ethic gets reflected in a Christmas bonus! "
D . from Castle Rock, CO on December 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome guys very nice and answered all of my questions and concerns. It's been a long time since I had e had that high level of customer service. Definitely going to use hot water now if I have any plumbing problems in the future!"
R . from Littleton, CO on December 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019