Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 442 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai Tankless Annual Service"
from Thornton, CO on October 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai Tankless Annual Service"
from Louisville, CO on October 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The installers, David and Mike, were fantastic. Hoping for the best on the permit paperwork now. Nice hardware, prompt and professional."
from Boulder, CO on October 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Honesty and quality of service. Thank you."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on October 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai Tankless Water Heater Annual Maintenance"
from Highlands Ranch, CO on October 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I think the price is way too high. We may look for another company next year."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on October 14th, 2021
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RU199iN Tankless Water Heater Installation"
from Denver, CO on October 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Most experiences have been good (including today's annual treatment appointment). I have issue with a problem I had awhile ago where a part was leaking. Although I had a warranty that was supposed to cover parts and workmanship, I was sent a bill, and was told that THAT part wasn't covered, nor was the workmanship on THAT part/...so...that kind of bait and switch lowers my rating from a 10 to a 7."
from Morrison, CO on October 11th, 2021
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Kate was professional and efficient. I already recommended Kate and Hot Water NOW to a friend."
from Louisville, CO on October 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very nice guy; very helpful; explained things clearly; fast; scheduling was a breeze; he was on time."
from Denver, CO on October 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021