CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 86 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"David arrived ahead of schedule and went right to work. He had all of the tools and equipment needed to do the job, and proceeded to disassemble the unit, clean it, reassemble the Rinnai and check its performance. David outlined future maintenance and completed the payment process. He is a technically competent professional who I hope will be available for our next appointment."
B . from Broomfield, CO on October 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jordan was great! He checked the tankless units carefully for issues and found the solutions masterfully. He helped me to understand the systems and was very patient. I will not hesitate to call Hot Water Now and ask for Jordan the next time I need their help."
L . from Lakewood, CO on October 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jordan was very personable and knowledgeable."
K . from Westminster, CO on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would have given a 5 star rating if it was only based on the 2 guys that installed the water heater. They did an excellent job and were very nice to deal with. The owner, however, was another story. We were talked into buying a Rheem 29 gallon water heater and was told that it would provide all the water we would ever need and it did not. It ran out of hot water by simply filling up a bath tub (the hot water ran out before the tub was even filled). It took several attempts to get a hold of the owner to get this situation taken care of and to get a new 50 gallon water heater. They did (to their credit) evenly exchange the water heaters with no additional cost to us."
E . from Denver, CO on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very professional Very personableExpert which set me at ease"
M . from Littleton, CO on September 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . from Lakewood, CO on September 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David Tamburro was the technician who serviced/inspected our water heater unit. He arrived at the appointed time, was professional and gave good advice on the proper setting for our unit."
G . from Denver, CO on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jordan tuned up our Rinnai tankless and did a very thorough job. Compared to companies we have used previously, your company seemed to know exactly how to do the work. This was a refreshing change. We will definitely call again next year."
D . from Louisville, CO on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After deciding to try Hot Water Now and a tankless water heater, so far has turned out to be the best repair experience I've ever had! The very next morning a holiday (indepence day) I received a call from Keith who immediately made me realize I've been wasting time & $ with my old plumber. Keith had empathy for years long frustrating situation, came over later that day with a solution and estimate. The next morning Keith, Dale, and Mike came over before 8:30 a.m., and finished everything I asked for in addition to installing a new tankless water heater, in less than two hours. I am so grateful to these people, life is better now for me ! Randy of Lakewood, Co."
R . from Lakewood, CO on July 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly dispatcher. Technicians were on time, friendly, professional, and got my hot water heater running quickly. "
B . from Denver, CO on July 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2018