Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 539 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David. Helpful, real, and honest.👍🏻"
from Arvada, CO on July 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Richard did an excellent job! Totally competent, the job site was left clean and functioning normally. Richard communicates well and is a first class plumber!"
from Indian Hills, CO on July 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"She knew everything about the hot water heater and worked quickly to resolve our problem."
from Aurora, CO on July 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great customer service. I’ve already recommended your company and my friend had a system quoted."
from Littleton, CO on July 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Dave was great, fixed the system, tested it, and it works very well now."
from Parker, CO on July 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RU199i routine maintenance."
from Golden, CO on July 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RL75i"
from Denver, CO on July 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai R94LSi Routine Maintenance"
from Highlands Ranch, CO on July 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David did a very thorough job and gave me a lot of helpful knowledge about using my Tankless hot water heater to it’s full potential. I would have given him a 10, but he was 30 minutes late to the service appointment time."
from Centennial, CO on July 9th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Both Richard and Katie were professional and efficient. They explained what they were doing and offered options to my plumbing issues. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
from Denver, CO on July 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022