Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 336 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Tankless water heater routine maintenance."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on September 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"On time, knowledgeable and thorough"
from Highlands Ranch, CO on September 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The technician was very diligeant and thorough. And the response from the supervisor was quick . Over all good experience. Thank you."
from Englewood, CO on September 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Service people were friendly, knowledgeable and thorough."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"On time, courteous service providers, excellent service!!"
from Highlands Ranch, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great service as usual."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Service was timely and technician was knowledgeable and pleasant."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Dave always does a good job for me."
from Lakewood, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RL94i. My rating is associated with the unit....slow hot water delivery and wasted water while waiting for warm-up. I was aware both would be issues prior to installation. Those issues are the only reasons I wouldn't recommend this unit 100%. David was able to answer my questions and serviced the unit. "
from Lakewood, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Kids poured water into the exhaust vent of our Rinnai tankless water heater and it stopped working. The first plumbers that came out had to call Rinnai tech support to figure things out, and then quoted me $5000 to replace the gas valve which they'd have to special order. David from Hot Water Now came the same day, tried cleaning out the unit first and when that didn't solve the problem he replaced the gas valve (he had the exact part in his truck!) for $350. He was very knowledgable and was willing to explain everything so I understood what was wrong. I would recommend this company to anybody with a tankless water heater."
from Denver, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021