Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 585 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Most experiences have been good (including today's annual treatment appointment). I have issue with a problem I had awhile ago where a part was leaking. Although I had a warranty that was supposed to cover parts and workmanship, I was sent a bill, and was told that THAT part wasn't covered, nor was the workmanship on THAT part/...so...that kind of bait and switch lowers my rating from a 10 to a 7."
from Morrison, CO on October 11th, 2021
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Kate was professional and efficient. I already recommended Kate and Hot Water NOW to a friend."
from Louisville, CO on October 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very nice guy; very helpful; explained things clearly; fast; scheduling was a breeze; he was on time."
from Denver, CO on October 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai and AO Smith tankless water heater annual service."
from Denver, CO on October 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I would recommend Hot Water Now because of Katie. She is always so calm, confident & professional on the job. I always feel relieved when I call your office and they tell me Katie is coming out :))"
from Denver, CO on October 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Mike did a great job getting it fixed. Thanks again for the great service. "
from Denver, CO on October 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Tech wasn’t vaxed. She was kind, professional, and wore a mask. It would be better if more businesses were clear about technician vax statuses so consumers could opt to pick someone who was Covid vaxed before making arrangements to invite them into their home."
from Boulder, CO on October 6th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Replace Rinnai tankless water heater."
from Denver, CO on October 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RUC98i Error Code 11"
from Denver, CO on September 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RL75i Diagnose and Repair Error Code 11 and Tankless Annual Maintenance"
from Denver, CO on September 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022