Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 442 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Excellent job!"
from Franktown, CO on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Everyone worked so hard at my house & fixed the problem. Thanks. N"
from Denver, CO on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Mixing valve, water shut off, tankless routine maintenance."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Replace service ports Navien tankless water heater."
from Denver, CO on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Instant help getting a very hard to find part. Great customer service."
from San Francisco, CO on January 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Adam was beyond phenomenal! I called to replace two 15-year-old water heaters in my two 100-year-old cabins in the mountains. It is hard even to find someone willing to look at my place. Scheduling the appointment was a breeze, and they were out the next day to put in new, tankless water heaters. Adam spent three days here (including his weekend) working from morning to night until he did the job to perfection. If you have ever called HomeDepot to install something, you know that is not typically the case with competitors. They'll install it until it can turn on, and that's it. At the end of each day, Adam re-hooked up gas lines, water, tidied up, etc., to make sure I was comfortable at night, only to come back the next morning and re-do everything. In the end, I have new tankless water heaters, new vents for them, fresh air circulation, new electrical hookups, and new surrounding water lines. I even now have a front door that closes because Adam noticed I was having trouble with it and fixed it for me!! My only complaint is that these guys don't even take a break for lunch. They worked non-stop the whole time they were here, and all for a very reasonable price. Competitors didn't even come close. I couldn't be happier! Adam is the best!! Highly recommend. 10/10"
from Evergreen, CO on January 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RUR98i Tankless Annual Maintenance"
from Denver, CO on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Stiebel Eltron Tankless"
from Denver, CO on January 4th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"It looks like my problem was finally fixed."
from Centennial, CO on December 31st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Mike too great care of us!"
from Denver, CO on December 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021