Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 336 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Safe and efficient service provider! Thank you!"
from Commerce City, CO on February 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great service. Great responsiveness"
from Louisville, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great company. Always responsive and helps us very quickly when we have issues."
from Littleton, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Katie showed up right on time, got right to work, and was finished in about 45 minutes. she answered my questions, and was everything I would hope a technical service person would be."
from Denver, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Katie did a fabulous job. I would highly recommend her and Hot Water Now to friends and neighbors."
from Louisville, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Waste of time. I was willing to pay for someone who is an expert on tankless heaters to diagnose my problem, but he did not. The rep showed up late, spent 10-15 mins smoking a cigarette outside before coming in, then spent over an hour on the phone with customer service rep from the manufacturer of my tankless heater. This is no different than the last plumber I hired to come diagnose my problem. I also requested a quote on a new boiler for my home heat. He took pictures of my current system, then left - and I still have not received a quote. The rep (Adam) was nice enough but was not the expert I hoped for to help me with my problem. Nothing has changed and we still don't know what the problem is. On a side note - he did not wear his mask the entire time he was in my home - I had to ask him to put his mask on when he was leaving, so my wife (who is a nurse) wouldn't notice."
from Denver, CO on February 23rd, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
"Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, and for the phone call allowing us the opportunity to address your concerns immediately. We’ll be out to see you again to investigate your tankless and boiler concerns, and we’ll follow COVID precautions as is our company policy. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and ensure our business is running professionally, and responsibly."
- Hot Water Now!
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The service was very professionally diagnosed and the technician was very thorough. It’s never fun to be without hot water and she was able to mitigate until our new tankless will be installed tomorrow. The owner Keith was great with helping us right away. They are also very COVID careful. Thankful for genuine care!"
from Louisville, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Frozen pipe. RL75i"
from Wheat Ridge, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David performed service on 2-12-21 and was very thorough and professional! Rinnai RL94i"
from Boulder, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The water heater has been fine until recently. I understand that trouble can happen at any time. I try to be patient and if this problem is corrected in a reasonable amount of time, everything will be fine again."
from Boulder, CO on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021