Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 442 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great service! Highly recommend this company."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on June 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Dependable, on-time, excellent service."
from Denver, CO on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Our service is NOT complete! Keith came to look at our Rinnai heater, said he needed to order a part and never came back! I called twice and he finally returned my call and said they sent the wrong part so the right one should be here in a few days. That was over a month ago. Now that summer is here, it’s too late to fix the heater, the loss of which cost me months of being unable to refinish furniture for our antique business. We’re looking for another provider for annually cleaning our two Rinnai water heaters in the future. We will be advising our several neighbors to whom we have recommended Hot Water Now to do likewise."
from Denver, CO on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Hot Water Now is timely, efficient, and thorough in maintaining our hot water heater. Our technician, Katie, was fantastic. Thanks."
from Littleton, CO on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai R53i tankless annual service. "
from Denver, CO on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David did a really comprehensivc cleaning of the unit, flushing, and install of the flame rod kit. Very professional and courteous service, prompt and efficient use of his time. Your office staff is also very prompt and timely in their communications. The receipt did not have a summary of what the service was but no big deal."
from Denver, CO on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai R75LSi Tankless Annual Maintenance"
from Lakewood, CO on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Keith and staff were very responsive and knowledgeable on my system. I would highly recommend them to replace, repair or maintain your tankless combo system. I thought their interaction was both professional and educational to me."
from Littleton, CO on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very competent tech. Explained what she was going to do at what cost and did it."
from Denver, CO on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very professional and knowledgeable."
from Lakewood, CO on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021