Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 223 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"scheduling error. but they made it right"
from Broomfield, CO on July 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"They do good work.P.S. Keith always talks about fried chicken."
from Golden, CO on July 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Easy, friendly, and I now have hot water!"
from Pine, CO on June 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Denver, CO on June 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Eric and Keith were responsive and communicative throughout the process. Eric was great at walking me through the work, and pricing was fair. I would definitely call your team again if another need arises."
from Denver, CO on June 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Tech was very helpful and knowledgeable."
from Morrison, CO on June 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"quality of the service technician"
from Centennial, CO on June 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Extremely responsive and prompt. Pleasant, polite, and excellent service. Answered all my questions. Fixed everything on the spot."
from Denver, CO on June 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Called and you guys came out right away!!!"
from , ME on June 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very knowledgeable and friendly."
from , ME on June 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020