Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 223 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Good efficient service."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Had the parts needed to fix my older Rinnai and provided a thorough explanation."
from Denver, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David was great! Very knowledgeable."
from Arvada, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Professional and fast service. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. My project turned out wonderful. Can’t be more happy."
from Denver, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Mike was fantastic."
from 80212, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Mike was very friendly and communicative. He understood the problem and resolved it. Mike was also on time."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Excellent response times and quality people to work with."
from Denver, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very knowledgeable and explained issues well."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Mike was over the top great in all Areas knowledge customer service on time and workmanship! Hot water now will be my only recommendation."
from Denver, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"My service guy was great - and you were really fair on the price I was charged thank you - but I still don't have hot water - and havent heard from anyone if the part has been ordered, available or even the problem problem - "
from Littleton, CO on October 10th, 2019
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020