CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 162 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"This experience was very good. We were not exactly sure what we needed but Hot Water Now! helped make a good decision that I think we will be happy with for a long time in the future."
from Littleton, CO on July 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Excellent installation. Water heater works great."
from Denver, CO on May 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"We love the Eternal unit. Keith did a great job on the installation and follow up service. We had a problem recently and Keith did a great job on the repair. "
from Denver, CO on October 18th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Excellence experience from the initial consult to the installation. Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Highly recommended."
from , on January 14th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Keith was very knowledgable, helpful and made the experience very enjoyable. Thanks Keith!!"
from Englewood, CO on May 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I was very happy with the design and installation of the unit. As an engineer I have high expectations for equipment. The Eternal was exactly what I was looking for and works perfectfully in our home. Thanks, Mike"
from Broomfield, CO on May 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I am very impressed with this product. In the summer it is like getting hot water for free. As of July 25, I have used 22 kWhr of power to heat my water for the month. That is less than 1 kWhr / day, plus the cool air contributes to coooling the house."
from Englewood, CO on July 26th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Greenwood Village, CO on November 5th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Keith is great to work with. We had a little difficulty finding the correct spot to terminate the vent outdoors to maintain proper clearances to windows etc. However, we came up with a solution that still kept the exhaust run length as short as possible and minimizes the under floor joist exposure. Great working with you Keith."
from Denver, CO on November 14th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Florissant, CO on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US





Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2020