CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 104 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Everything went as planned. Everyone arrived on time and all were polite and conscientious throughout. Communication was excellent. Clean up was good.There were NO hidden costs that people sometimes tack on. The final amount was exactly the quote. So far the water heater is working as advertised, and in my small house I appreciate having a little space freed up by removing the tank.For our purposes we feel that this was an excellent choice."
from Morrison, CO on June 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great as always!"
from Denver, CO on June 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The guys did a great job will let others know about you"
from Brighton, CO on May 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David and his helper did a great job. They got everything fixed and set up and made sure that it was working properly. I will surely recommend your services again. I have now taken a shower and the hot water is perfect. Thanks you very much!John Addante"
from Englewood, CO on May 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"A very thorough and professional service tech. Arrived as scheduled. Investigated and resolved our issue. We would recommend Hot Water Hot. More importantly, we would USE Hot Water Now again."
from Bailey, CO on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"4pm on Friday No hot water! I get a list of Rinnai Certified service and dealers, and hot water now is only business to answer! Thank goodness they did. He showed up in timely manner and was upfront about the pricing. I have 2 units in a crawlspace thanks for the help"
from Edgewater , CO on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David,I appreciate your work and thanks for letting me know the floor drain was slow, I must get that handled.Again, thanks for maintaining our hot water heater. We will see you next year.Until next time - Pat"
from Thornton, CO on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great service! We really appreciate the same day service call, investigation, and extra effort that was required to get us back into "hot water" :-)Thank you!Ellen & Burton"
from Boulder, CO on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Thanks SO MUCH for your prompt and professional service! From start to finish, I'm very pleased with your service. Best, Martha"
from Denver, CO on February 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Totaly great job. Great communication. Prompt. Highly recommended."
from , on January 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019