CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 139 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Jordan and Bobby came out today to look into why we were having hot water issues. They were both very polite and knowledgeable. They helped us trouble-shoot that the root cause was NOT the tankless hot water heater they had installed previously. Instead, the issue was related to other plumbing work going on in a completely separate part of our home. After some diagnosis, they helped the other contractor we have figure out what needed to be done to fix the problem. We are now going to use Hot Water Now! (and specifically Jordan and Bobby) for more general plumbing as they clearly know their stuff. Thanks!!"
from Littleton, CO on August 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Perfectly helpful!! We had lost faith in instant water heaters but you guys made it run better than the day it was installed!!! THANK YOU!!!!"
from Parker, CO on August 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"As always, very professional, polite and on time!!"
from Denver, CO on July 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Cameron did a wonderful and thorough job of cleaning our two Rennai tankless water heaters and pointed out parts that should be replaced at our next service based on their current level of wear. "
from Denver, CO on July 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David was very knowledgeable, professional, and methodical. He left me confident that the service was done right. "
from Denver, CO on July 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I’m so impressed by the entire Hot Water Now team! Starting with Sunny. We were desperate to get someone to fix our water heater before July 4th. Sunny did everything she could to help us out and had someone come out ON the 4th!! We are beyond grateful for her compassion! Josh showed up on time and had us back up and running super quick. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. We can’t say enough great things about the group at Hot Water Now! Thank you so much!!"
from Lakewood, CO on July 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great company keeping wonderful care of our second property in Colorado. Thanks to Keith and the team at HWN! "
from Charlotte, VT on June 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"great"
from Littleton, CO on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Fixed our problem with a fair price and pleasant service."
from Littleton, CO on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Wow! Everything about my experience with Hot Water Now was first-rate, from the first phone contact through the service call. Kudos to Sunny and Cameron. Super fast response, efficient and cheerful service, and Cameron took the time to explain his process. "
from Golden, CO on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US





Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2020