CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Good work done - the technician explained to me what he was doing and why. The only issue we have is that occasionally our hot water just stops in the middle of a shower and is ice cold! This never happened before the technician came out. I called and spoke to the owner about it and he said I needed to get him a code when it happens..."
from Littleton, CO on May 20th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Very positive !! Work completed And my tankless is clean.Very professional and explained everything he did.. Thank You, Rich "
from Littleton, CO on March 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I appreciated the fact that it was a minor issue - a box was placed too close to the vent & it merely needed to be moved; thus, no charge."
from Englewood, CO on January 30th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"All good so far."
from Denver, CO on December 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Prompt and satisfactory"
from Morrison, CO on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The installer was AWSOME he was very friendly and had lots of knoledge on the product. very willing to clean up after him self as if he was never there!!!"
from Estes Park, CO on November 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Went smoothly, would work with Hot Water Now! again."
from Littleton, CO on November 7th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Our 9 year old existing tankless unit quit working, so I contacted Hot Water Now about installing a new unit. Keith came out on short notice, sized up the project and gave me a very competitive quote. They were at my house first thing the next morning and had the new unit installed and operating in under 3 hours. Unlike many companies out there, Hot Water Now really knows tankless water heaters. I wish we had used them 9 years ago when we bought the first one because we would probably not have needed to replace it. "
from Denver, CO on November 6th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Keith came on time to give us a written estimate. He was very knowledgable about the various hot water system options. He and Jess showed up on time and completed the job in a professional fashion. They tested the system prior to leaving."
from Golden, CO on August 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"This experience was very good. We were not exactly sure what we needed but Hot Water Now! helped make a good decision that I think we will be happy with for a long time in the future."
from Littleton, CO on July 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019