CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 104 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"so far, so good - Install went well - Price was reasonable and fair - heater works great!"
from Littleton, CO on October 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"We are still having problem without hot water heater and need someone to comeback. Your company was called on a Thursday and I was told nobody could look at it until the following Tuesday."
from Denver, CO on June 20th, 2014
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"My tankless hot water heater hasn't worked this good since we bought it! I will use Hot Water Now from now on."
from Denver, CO on May 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Good work done - the technician explained to me what he was doing and why. The only issue we have is that occasionally our hot water just stops in the middle of a shower and is ice cold! This never happened before the technician came out. I called and spoke to the owner about it and he said I needed to get him a code when it happens..."
from Littleton, CO on May 20th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very positive !! Work completed And my tankless is clean.Very professional and explained everything he did.. Thank You, Rich "
from Littleton, CO on March 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I appreciated the fact that it was a minor issue - a box was placed too close to the vent & it merely needed to be moved; thus, no charge."
from Englewood, CO on January 30th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"All good so far."
from Denver, CO on December 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Prompt and satisfactory"
from Morrison, CO on December 11th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The installer was AWSOME he was very friendly and had lots of knoledge on the product. very willing to clean up after him self as if he was never there!!!"
from Estes Park, CO on November 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Went smoothly, would work with Hot Water Now! again."
from Littleton, CO on November 7th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019