CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 90 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had not heard of Bradford White hot water gas heaters until now. It is very impressive w/safety and upgraded features compared to my old water heater. Keith Bohall exuded confidence in the product and in the installation of this tank."
J . M from Littleton, CO on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It seems like a wonderful system, and the people we worked with were SO easy to get along with!! Only question: Why does the water get cold as I am washing dishes in the sink, and it is the ONLY water running in the house. I KNOW that it would not fill 5 gallons in a minute. Is there something we could tweak?"
S . H from Littleton, CO on March 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good on difficult job, Keith is easy to reach with questions"
J . T from Littleton, CO on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Really like the unit. Timely installation. Somewhat disappointed on the neatness of the installation. Pipes installed were not level or straight up in down. He Great Stuff used to seal the outside pipe was messy. Somewhat concerned about the water cold line and crimp in copper pipe next to shout off valve."
W . S from Denver, CO on May 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We couldn't be more pleased. Keith was tremendously knowledgable and helpful. Rather than push us into a sale he helped to engineer the right solution to our problem at a very reasonable price. His crew is top notch and the system we purchased works beautifully."
N . M from Denver, CO on May 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am looking forward to using this unit."
B . S from Longmont, CO on May 6th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . M from Unity, ME on May 1st, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
L . m from Aurora, CO on June 30th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Works great so far."
J . Z from Wheat Ridge, CO on August 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
g . p from Bartley, NE on December 7th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019