CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 139 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"4pm on Friday No hot water! I get a list of Rinnai Certified service and dealers, and hot water now is only business to answer! Thank goodness they did. He showed up in timely manner and was upfront about the pricing. I have 2 units in a crawlspace thanks for the help"
from Edgewater , CO on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David,I appreciate your work and thanks for letting me know the floor drain was slow, I must get that handled.Again, thanks for maintaining our hot water heater. We will see you next year.Until next time - Pat"
from Thornton, CO on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great service! We really appreciate the same day service call, investigation, and extra effort that was required to get us back into "hot water" :-)Thank you!Ellen & Burton"
from Boulder, CO on March 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Thanks SO MUCH for your prompt and professional service! From start to finish, I'm very pleased with your service. Best, Martha"
from Denver, CO on February 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Totaly great job. Great communication. Prompt. Highly recommended."
from , on January 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Prompt and excellent service. Would definitely use Hot Water Now again!"
from Florissant, CO on December 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"So far so good but Dave just left. If something comes up, I will call."
from Lakewood, CO on December 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very happy with David. Was very competent and helpful. Will recommend Hot Water Now to others "
from Denver, CO on September 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Denver, CO on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"completely satisfied with service and tech who came out would recommend company to family and friends"
from Broomfield, CO on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US





Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2020