CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 104 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Our 9 year old existing tankless unit quit working, so I contacted Hot Water Now about installing a new unit. Keith came out on short notice, sized up the project and gave me a very competitive quote. They were at my house first thing the next morning and had the new unit installed and operating in under 3 hours. Unlike many companies out there, Hot Water Now really knows tankless water heaters. I wish we had used them 9 years ago when we bought the first one because we would probably not have needed to replace it. "
from Denver, CO on November 6th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Keith came on time to give us a written estimate. He was very knowledgable about the various hot water system options. He and Jess showed up on time and completed the job in a professional fashion. They tested the system prior to leaving."
from Golden, CO on August 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"This experience was very good. We were not exactly sure what we needed but Hot Water Now! helped make a good decision that I think we will be happy with for a long time in the future."
from Littleton, CO on July 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Excellent installation. Water heater works great."
from Denver, CO on May 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"We love the Eternal unit. Keith did a great job on the installation and follow up service. We had a problem recently and Keith did a great job on the repair. "
from Denver, CO on October 18th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Excellence experience from the initial consult to the installation. Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Highly recommended."
from , on January 14th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Keith was very knowledgable, helpful and made the experience very enjoyable. Thanks Keith!!"
from Englewood, CO on May 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I was very happy with the design and installation of the unit. As an engineer I have high expectations for equipment. The Eternal was exactly what I was looking for and works perfectfully in our home. Thanks, Mike"
from Broomfield, CO on May 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I am very impressed with this product. In the summer it is like getting hot water for free. As of July 25, I have used 22 kWhr of power to heat my water for the month. That is less than 1 kWhr / day, plus the cool air contributes to coooling the house."
from Englewood, CO on July 26th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Greenwood Village, CO on November 5th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019