CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 104 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Keith is great to work with. We had a little difficulty finding the correct spot to terminate the vent outdoors to maintain proper clearances to windows etc. However, we came up with a solution that still kept the exhaust run length as short as possible and minimizes the under floor joist exposure. Great working with you Keith."
from Denver, CO on November 14th, 2009
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Florissant, CO on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Littleton, CO on January 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Florissant, CO on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I had not heard of Bradford White hot water gas heaters until now. It is very impressive w/safety and upgraded features compared to my old water heater. Keith Bohall exuded confidence in the product and in the installation of this tank."
from Littleton, CO on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"It seems like a wonderful system, and the people we worked with were SO easy to get along with!! Only question: Why does the water get cold as I am washing dishes in the sink, and it is the ONLY water running in the house. I KNOW that it would not fill 5 gallons in a minute. Is there something we could tweak?"
from Littleton, CO on March 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very good on difficult job, Keith is easy to reach with questions"
from Littleton, CO on March 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Really like the unit. Timely installation. Somewhat disappointed on the neatness of the installation. Pipes installed were not level or straight up in down. He Great Stuff used to seal the outside pipe was messy. Somewhat concerned about the water cold line and crimp in copper pipe next to shout off valve."
from Denver, CO on May 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"We couldn't be more pleased. Keith was tremendously knowledgable and helpful. Rather than push us into a sale he helped to engineer the right solution to our problem at a very reasonable price. His crew is top notch and the system we purchased works beautifully."
from Denver, CO on May 19th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I am looking forward to using this unit."
from Longmont, CO on May 6th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019