CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 64 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Good work done - the technician explained to me what he was doing and why. The only issue we have is that occasionally our hot water just stops in the middle of a shower and is ice cold! This never happened before the technician came out. I called and spoke to the owner about it and he said I needed to get him a code when it happens..."
T . S from Littleton, CO on May 20th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I appreciated the fact that it was a minor issue - a box was placed too close to the vent & it merely needed to be moved; thus, no charge."
K . G from Englewood, CO on January 30th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"All good so far."
T . V from Denver, CO on December 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Our 9 year old existing tankless unit quit working, so I contacted Hot Water Now about installing a new unit. Keith came out on short notice, sized up the project and gave me a very competitive quote. They were at my house first thing the next morning and had the new unit installed and operating in under 3 hours. Unlike many companies out there, Hot Water Now really knows tankless water heaters. I wish we had used them 9 years ago when we bought the first one because we would probably not have needed to replace it. "
C . M from Denver, CO on November 6th, 2013
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Keith is great to work with. We had a little difficulty finding the correct spot to terminate the vent outdoors to maintain proper clearances to windows etc. However, we came up with a solution that still kept the exhaust run length as short as possible and minimizes the under floor joist exposure. Great working with you Keith."
R . H from Denver, CO on November 14th, 2009
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . f from Florissant, CO on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
S . F from Florissant, CO on February 3rd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Really like the unit. Timely installation. Somewhat disappointed on the neatness of the installation. Pipes installed were not level or straight up in down. He Great Stuff used to seal the outside pipe was messy. Somewhat concerned about the water cold line and crimp in copper pipe next to shout off valve."
W . S from Denver, CO on May 2nd, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
L . M from Unity, ME on May 1st, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
T . N from , on February 12th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2017