Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 242 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"RUR199iN Code 32"
from Denver, CO on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rheem RTG-74PVN-2 tankless annual service."
from Littleton, CO on November 11th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Prompt and efficient service. Technician seemed knowledgeable and forthright."
from Lakewood, CO on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711" Rinnai RUR199iN"
from Westminster, CO on October 4th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RL94i. My rating is associated with the unit....slow hot water delivery and wasted water while waiting for warm-up. I was aware both would be issues prior to installation. Those issues are the only reasons I wouldn't recommend this unit 100%. David was able to answer my questions and serviced the unit. "
from Lakewood, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"You are prompt,polite and do a good job"
from Denver, CO on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"scheduling error. but they made it right"
from Broomfield, CO on July 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I would have given a 5 star rating if it was only based on the 2 guys that installed the water heater. They did an excellent job and were very nice to deal with. The owner, however, was another story. We were talked into buying a Rheem 29 gallon water heater and was told that it would provide all the water we would ever need and it did not. It ran out of hot water by simply filling up a bath tub (the hot water ran out before the tub was even filled). It took several attempts to get a hold of the owner to get this situation taken care of and to get a new 50 gallon water heater. They did (to their credit) evenly exchange the water heaters with no additional cost to us."
from Denver, CO on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Good work done - the technician explained to me what he was doing and why. The only issue we have is that occasionally our hot water just stops in the middle of a shower and is ice cold! This never happened before the technician came out. I called and spoke to the owner about it and he said I needed to get him a code when it happens..."
from Littleton, CO on May 20th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I appreciated the fact that it was a minor issue - a box was placed too close to the vent & it merely needed to be moved; thus, no charge."
from Englewood, CO on January 30th, 2014
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020