Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 464 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Tech wasn’t vaxed. She was kind, professional, and wore a mask. It would be better if more businesses were clear about technician vax statuses so consumers could opt to pick someone who was Covid vaxed before making arrangements to invite them into their home."
from Boulder, CO on October 6th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Appointment was booked for 9 am Monday August 16. A no show. Something about a mixup. Rebooked for Wednesday August 18. The price for routine maintenance increased by $100. Quite a jump!"
from Broomfield, CO on August 24th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David did a very thorough job and gave me a lot of helpful knowledge about using my Tankless hot water heater to it’s full potential. I would have given him a 10, but he was 30 minutes late to the service appointment time."
from Centennial, CO on July 9th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai R53 fan replacement and routine maintenance."
from Lakewood, CO on March 1st, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Will take 3 visits to address what was originally scheduled, Was over 2 hours late at the first two visits. Was nice professional, and I am sure it will eventually be repaired."
from Broomfield, CO on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RUR98i Tankless Routine Maintenance"
from Littleton, CO on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Stiebel Eltron Tankless"
from Denver, CO on January 4th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Because MIke was very helpful. It could have been higher, but the parts came in a disjointed way and this took three trips - due to not having the right parts when needed. Maybe the suppliers fault but it affected me in a negative way. I did really appreciate that Mike was persistent in getting the problem fixed. However, I think the manufacturer of the defective part should have been responsible for the $125 service call and labor cost. Never had to pay for service on any appliance that was less than 1 year old before. Last Rheem product for sure. Tell them."
from Golden, CO on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai Code 11 & 12."
from Denver, CO on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"RUR199iN Code 32"
from Denver, CO on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021