CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 91 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Wow! Everything about my experience with Hot Water Now was first-rate, from the first phone contact through the service call. Kudos to Sunny and Cameron. Super fast response, efficient and cheerful service, and Cameron took the time to explain his process. "
B . from Golden, CO on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for keeping our hot water heater in top shape! Explanations of what to watch for were excellent. Technician showed up on time and was very thorough. "
R . from Broomfield, CO on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dave and his apprentice did a very thorough job of servicing my tankless hot water heating equipment. The units run much quieter and the water coming them is at the proper temperature now. Thanks for a great job and hope your service ethic gets reflected in a Christmas bonus! "
D . from Castle Rock, CO on December 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome guys very nice and answered all of my questions and concerns. It's been a long time since I had e had that high level of customer service. Definitely going to use hot water now if I have any plumbing problems in the future!"
R . from Littleton, CO on December 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David arrived ahead of schedule and went right to work. He had all of the tools and equipment needed to do the job, and proceeded to disassemble the unit, clean it, reassemble the Rinnai and check its performance. David outlined future maintenance and completed the payment process. He is a technically competent professional who I hope will be available for our next appointment."
B . from Broomfield, CO on October 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jordan was great! He checked the tankless units carefully for issues and found the solutions masterfully. He helped me to understand the systems and was very patient. I will not hesitate to call Hot Water Now and ask for Jordan the next time I need their help."
L . from Lakewood, CO on October 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jordan was very personable and knowledgeable."
K . from Westminster, CO on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional Very personableExpert which set me at ease"
M . from Littleton, CO on September 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . from Lakewood, CO on September 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David Tamburro was the technician who serviced/inspected our water heater unit. He arrived at the appointed time, was professional and gave good advice on the proper setting for our unit."
G . from Denver, CO on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019