CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 78 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"After deciding to try Hot Water Now and a tankless water heater, so far has turned out to be the best repair experience I've ever had! The very next morning a holiday (indepence day) I received a call from Keith who immediately made me realize I've been wasting time & $ with my old plumber. Keith had empathy for years long frustrating situation, came over later that day with a solution and estimate. The next morning Keith, Dale, and Mike came over before 8:30 a.m., and finished everything I asked for in addition to installing a new tankless water heater, in less than two hours. I am so grateful to these people, life is better now for me ! Randy of Lakewood, Co."
R . from Lakewood, CO on July 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly dispatcher. Technicians were on time, friendly, professional, and got my hot water heater running quickly. "
B . from Denver, CO on July 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Finally! Someone who knew what they were doing. Thank you."
D . from Denver, CO on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very friendly and helpful! So glad we found this company!! "
C . from Denver, CO on June 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything went as planned. Everyone arrived on time and all were polite and conscientious throughout. Communication was excellent. Clean up was good.There were NO hidden costs that people sometimes tack on. The final amount was exactly the quote. So far the water heater is working as advertised, and in my small house I appreciate having a little space freed up by removing the tank.For our purposes we feel that this was an excellent choice."
M . from Morrison, CO on June 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great as always!"
J . from Denver, CO on June 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The guys did a great job will let others know about you"
R . from Brighton, CO on May 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David and his helper did a great job. They got everything fixed and set up and made sure that it was working properly. I will surely recommend your services again. I have now taken a shower and the hot water is perfect. Thanks you very much!John Addante"
J . from Englewood, CO on May 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A very thorough and professional service tech. Arrived as scheduled. Investigated and resolved our issue. We would recommend Hot Water Hot. More importantly, we would USE Hot Water Now again."
C . from Bailey, CO on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"4pm on Friday No hot water! I get a list of Rinnai Certified service and dealers, and hot water now is only business to answer! Thank goodness they did. He showed up in timely manner and was upfront about the pricing. I have 2 units in a crawlspace thanks for the help"
A . S from Edgewater , CO on April 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2018