CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 64 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"So far so good but Dave just left. If something comes up, I will call."
M . from Lakewood, CO on December 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very happy with David. Was very competent and helpful. Will recommend Hot Water Now to others "
L . from Denver, CO on September 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
V . from Denver, CO on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"completely satisfied with service and tech who came out would recommend company to family and friends"
S . from Broomfield, CO on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I thought David did a great job for me today. ThanksGary"
G . from Golden, CO on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for sending David, your serviceman, he was very nice and professinal and he explained the problems; and FIXED the problem. We are grateful for good Service and we will be calling you in the future to continue getting our water heater serviced by David. We are pleased with his work, thank you again. Bob and Aida Quade"
B . from Lakewood, CO on June 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David is a Fabulous Technician! Excellent service efficient very polite. This man's service and knowledge of our water heater, was beyond compare. This man deserves a raise! Hot Water Now has a customer for life. Thank you very much. Erin the office manager is just as wonderful. I am a very happy customer"
L . from Arvada, CO on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"David did a quick and efficient job of fixing what I really messed up by doing it myself. clean, courteous and quick."
K . B from Littleton, CO on May 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . from Thornton, CO on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've been having problems with error code 12 (flame fault) with my Rinnai R53 for several months now. I've had no fewer than 4 plumbers look at it and none could help. Then, I found Keith's YouTube presentation on tankless water heater maintenance and knew I'd found the person that could fix it. Keith came all the way up from Lakewood to my Park County house. He checked out my heater top to bottom and pronounced it in fine shape, aside from a few moth carcasses in the inducer. He told me that the flame faults were the product of inconsistent gas pressure. I contacted the Propane company and they sent out someone to replace the gas valve on my house. The little Rinnai tankless is working fine again.Thanks, Keith!"
G . from Fairplay, CO on March 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2017