Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 344 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Best experience ever from start to finish. Efficient, prompt, friendly. No gimmicks, just an honest company that does what they say they will do."
from Lakewood, CO on May 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"In large part because of the expert installation by David and Mike. They're very knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous."
from Thornton, CO on May 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Some issues with install but good follow up and fair price. Company seems honest."
from Denver, CO on April 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"On time, updated me, cleaned unit."
from Lakewood, CO on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The service person arrived 15 min. early. The young lady was polite and got to work right away. The water heater is in a crawl space and I went down to see how she disassembled the unit to clean. I had never seen a tankless heater taken apart. She was done in 1 hour. I was actually glad to see a woman getting involved in this kind of work."
from Littleton, CO on April 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Did a great job and made sure the job was done right!"
from Castle Rock, CO on April 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai R94 Annual Maintenance"
from Golden, CO on April 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I appreciate your willingness to work with me on the scope of work to get the budget down. The work was excellent too."
from Denver, CO on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David did a nice job, seems to him like I have an underlying cold water issue that is causing cold water in the master bath. Water in the master bath does not match temps with the rest of the place."
from Lakewood, CO on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David has been awesome to work with. Has a great approach to fixing problems without becoming impatient. Explains clearly and willing to try all paths to a solution."
from Englewood, CO on April 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021