Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 217 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David was great! Very knowledgeable."
from Arvada, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Professional and fast service. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. My project turned out wonderful. Can’t be more happy."
from Denver, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Mike was fantastic."
from 80212, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Mike was very friendly and communicative. He understood the problem and resolved it. Mike was also on time."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Excellent response times and quality people to work with."
from Denver, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very knowledgeable and explained issues well."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Mike was over the top great in all Areas knowledge customer service on time and workmanship! Hot water now will be my only recommendation."
from Denver, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"In an hour Jordan was able to repair & have me on my way to hot water in my house! Two other plumbers had failed, and even created problems, with my tankless water heater. I recommend Hot Water Now as your #1 and first resource for Rinnai issues. "
from Littleton, CO on October 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"We have been unhappy with the performance of our Rinnai tankless water heater since we moved in to our new home last December. Other plumbers had been of no help. Today we had it inspected by Hot Water Now. After listening to our concerns, the technician diagnosed and fixed the problem within minutes. The system had not been set up correctly, and a change to one setting allowing the system to stay on at a lower water flow was all that was needed. It now is working as one would expect, and this company will certainly get all our future repair and maintenance business. "
from Broomfield, CO on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Lakewood, CO on August 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020