Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 393 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David performed service on 2-12-21 and was very thorough and professional! Rinnai RL94i"
from Boulder, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The water heater has been fine until recently. I understand that trouble can happen at any time. I try to be patient and if this problem is corrected in a reasonable amount of time, everything will be fine again."
from Boulder, CO on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Diagnose, repair and annual maintenance Rinnai RUC98in tankless water heater. Code 12."
from Englewood, CO on February 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Keith has been very helpful in answering all my questions, coming to the park to figure out our problem as well has his staff."
from Longmont, CO on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Responsive staff, reasonable price quotes, efficient/quality workmanship. I'd recommend without hesitation."
from Conifer, CO on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Had a leak that could have been lots worse but David got to me soon after I reported the problem and fixed the broken plastic valve."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"We are having several projects done right now and this was by far the fastest, easiest experience. The quote was simple, the work was done quickly and professionally, and the installation is beautiful. I wish I could find more people who work like David and Mike."
from Conifer, CO on January 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Super fast service call. And first rate service. Thanks David. Mike is among the best techs in all the trades. Thanks"
from Conifer, CO on January 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Service tech was friendly, professional and did a great job."
from Denver, CO on January 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Technician came on a timely manner for an unexpected problem on a weekend. Explained what he was doing and possible issues that may arise in the future. He is looking into the warranty on the pump for us."
from Westminster, CO on January 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021