Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 223 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Excellent response times and quality people to work with."
from Denver, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very knowledgeable and explained issues well."
from , ME on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Mike was over the top great in all Areas knowledge customer service on time and workmanship! Hot water now will be my only recommendation."
from Denver, CO on June 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"In an hour Jordan was able to repair & have me on my way to hot water in my house! Two other plumbers had failed, and even created problems, with my tankless water heater. I recommend Hot Water Now as your #1 and first resource for Rinnai issues. "
from Littleton, CO on October 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"We have been unhappy with the performance of our Rinnai tankless water heater since we moved in to our new home last December. Other plumbers had been of no help. Today we had it inspected by Hot Water Now. After listening to our concerns, the technician diagnosed and fixed the problem within minutes. The system had not been set up correctly, and a change to one setting allowing the system to stay on at a lower water flow was all that was needed. It now is working as one would expect, and this company will certainly get all our future repair and maintenance business. "
from Broomfield, CO on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Lakewood, CO on August 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Prompt service, very professional, listens to the customer first then analyzes the problem and correct fix. Refreshing experience, superior work. Thanks"
from Littleton, CO on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Jordan and Bobby came out today to look into why we were having hot water issues. They were both very polite and knowledgeable. They helped us trouble-shoot that the root cause was NOT the tankless hot water heater they had installed previously. Instead, the issue was related to other plumbing work going on in a completely separate part of our home. After some diagnosis, they helped the other contractor we have figure out what needed to be done to fix the problem. We are now going to use Hot Water Now! (and specifically Jordan and Bobby) for more general plumbing as they clearly know their stuff. Thanks!!"
from Littleton, CO on August 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Perfectly helpful!! We had lost faith in instant water heaters but you guys made it run better than the day it was installed!!! THANK YOU!!!!"
from Parker, CO on August 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"As always, very professional, polite and on time!!"
from Denver, CO on July 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2020