Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 464 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RL75i. Showed up on time, completed work quickly, good price, would use again!"
from Denver, CO on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai tankless water heater and air handler scheduled maintenance."
from Boulder, CO on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Hot Water Now did an amazing job for us. I worked closely with one of their technicians, David. He was easy to communicate with and very prompt in his responses. I really liked the idea we could communicate via text messages versus voicemails. Their pricing was competitive including only the service and equipment we needed. I didn't feel upcharged or compelled to purchase service contracts that I didn't need. We were replacing an older on-demand system; David was very direct in what we needed and was very honest and informative when it came to answering my questions about things I had read about or seen. I will be using them again for my on-demand needs."
from Denver, CO on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RU98i Annual Service"
from Arvada, CO on May 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Best experience ever from start to finish. Efficient, prompt, friendly. No gimmicks, just an honest company that does what they say they will do."
from Lakewood, CO on May 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"In large part because of the expert installation by David and Mike. They're very knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous."
from Thornton, CO on May 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Some issues with install but good follow up and fair price. Company seems honest."
from Denver, CO on April 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"On time, updated me, cleaned unit."
from Lakewood, CO on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The service person arrived 15 min. early. The young lady was polite and got to work right away. The water heater is in a crawl space and I went down to see how she disassembled the unit to clean. I had never seen a tankless heater taken apart. She was done in 1 hour. I was actually glad to see a woman getting involved in this kind of work."
from Littleton, CO on April 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Did a great job and made sure the job was done right!"
from Castle Rock, CO on April 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021