Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 442 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great company. Always responsive and helps us very quickly when we have issues."
from Littleton, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Katie showed up right on time, got right to work, and was finished in about 45 minutes. she answered my questions, and was everything I would hope a technical service person would be."
from Denver, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Katie did a fabulous job. I would highly recommend her and Hot Water Now to friends and neighbors."
from Louisville, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The service was very professionally diagnosed and the technician was very thorough. It’s never fun to be without hot water and she was able to mitigate until our new tankless will be installed tomorrow. The owner Keith was great with helping us right away. They are also very COVID careful. Thankful for genuine care!"
from Louisville, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Frozen pipe. RL75i"
from Wheat Ridge, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David performed service on 2-12-21 and was very thorough and professional! Rinnai RL94i"
from Boulder, CO on February 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The water heater has been fine until recently. I understand that trouble can happen at any time. I try to be patient and if this problem is corrected in a reasonable amount of time, everything will be fine again."
from Boulder, CO on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Diagnose, repair and annual maintenance Rinnai RUC98in tankless water heater. Code 12."
from Englewood, CO on February 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Keith has been very helpful in answering all my questions, coming to the park to figure out our problem as well has his staff."
from Longmont, CO on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Responsive staff, reasonable price quotes, efficient/quality workmanship. I'd recommend without hesitation."
from Conifer, CO on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021