CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 193 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Service people were friendly, knowledgeable and thorough."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"On time, courteous service providers, excellent service!!"
from Highlands Ranch, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great service as usual."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Service was timely and technician was knowledgeable and pleasant."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Dave always does a good job for me."
from Lakewood, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Kids poured water into the exhaust vent of our Rinnai tankless water heater and it stopped working. The first plumbers that came out had to call Rinnai tech support to figure things out, and then quoted me $5000 to replace the gas valve which they'd have to special order. David from Hot Water Now came the same day, tried cleaning out the unit first and when that didn't solve the problem he replaced the gas valve (he had the exact part in his truck!) for $350. He was very knowledgable and was willing to explain everything so I understood what was wrong. I would recommend this company to anybody with a tankless water heater."
from Denver, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Fast response; excellent communication; knowledgeable, friendly, professional staff with great products."
from Edgewater, CO on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I just recommended you to a friend. We certainly appreciate you and the service provided. It’s been a pleasure working with you at every turn!"
from , CO on August 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Quick appointment, very nice man who serviced my heater, very reasonable price. Recommending to all my neighbors. Thanks!"
from Westminster, CO on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very professional"
from Denver, CO on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US





Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2020