Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 393 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Quick, reliable service at a good price."
from Lakewood, CO on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"As always, great service!"
from Lakewood, CO on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David is great! He does a careful and thorough job, is very professional and pleasant to have in my home."
from Denver, CO on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RL75i. Showed up on time, completed work quickly, good price, would use again!"
from Denver, CO on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai tankless water heater and air handler scheduled maintenance."
from Boulder, CO on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Hot Water Now did an amazing job for us. I worked closely with one of their technicians, David. He was easy to communicate with and very prompt in his responses. I really liked the idea we could communicate via text messages versus voicemails. Their pricing was competitive including only the service and equipment we needed. I didn't feel upcharged or compelled to purchase service contracts that I didn't need. We were replacing an older on-demand system; David was very direct in what we needed and was very honest and informative when it came to answering my questions about things I had read about or seen. I will be using them again for my on-demand needs."
from Denver, CO on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RU98i Annual Service"
from Arvada, CO on May 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Best experience ever from start to finish. Efficient, prompt, friendly. No gimmicks, just an honest company that does what they say they will do."
from Lakewood, CO on May 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"In large part because of the expert installation by David and Mike. They're very knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous."
from Thornton, CO on May 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Some issues with install but good follow up and fair price. Company seems honest."
from Denver, CO on April 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021