CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 89 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Keith came on time to give us a written estimate. He was very knowledgable about the various hot water system options. He and Jess showed up on time and completed the job in a professional fashion. They tested the system prior to leaving."
B . S from Golden, CO on August 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This experience was very good. We were not exactly sure what we needed but Hot Water Now! helped make a good decision that I think we will be happy with for a long time in the future."
D . I from Littleton, CO on July 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent installation. Water heater works great."
M . K from Denver, CO on May 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We love the Eternal unit. Keith did a great job on the installation and follow up service. We had a problem recently and Keith did a great job on the repair. "
M . A from Denver, CO on October 18th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellence experience from the initial consult to the installation. Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Highly recommended."
T . N from , on January 14th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Keith was very knowledgable, helpful and made the experience very enjoyable. Thanks Keith!!"
J . L from Englewood, CO on May 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy with the design and installation of the unit. As an engineer I have high expectations for equipment. The Eternal was exactly what I was looking for and works perfectfully in our home. Thanks, Mike"
M . F from Broomfield, CO on May 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very impressed with this product. In the summer it is like getting hot water for free. As of July 25, I have used 22 kWhr of power to heat my water for the month. That is less than 1 kWhr / day, plus the cool air contributes to coooling the house."
G . D from Englewood, CO on July 26th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
N . L from Greenwood Village, CO on November 5th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . T from Littleton, CO on January 25th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019