Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 585 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Navien NPE-240A Tankless Water Annual Maintenance"
from Broomfield, CO on May 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Keith has serviced our tankless hot water for years. I wouldn't call anyone else."
from Littleton, CO on May 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Service was quick. David was excellent."
from Denver, CO on May 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Fixed the problem quickly and efficiently!"
from Denver, CO on May 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The quote was reasonable compared to other companies. They were professional, informative, and worked quicker than expected. Would definitely use them again!"
from Lakewood, CO on May 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very nice job. Thank you."
from Wheat Ridge, CO on May 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Needed our tankless water tank cleaned. Team only took about an hour & our hot water issues were solved! Friendly, fast & most importantly, affordable service! Will call them again for cleanings & anything in-between."
from Denver, CO on April 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RL94i repair and annual maintenance"
from Englewood, CO on April 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"The technician was courteous and professional."
from Denver, CO on April 27th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Answered all my concerns. Determined recirculating not properly set up by builder."
from Parker, CO on April 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022