Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 539 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David and his crew were awesome!! They were very timely in responding to our need of a hot water heater. They were on time and professional through the whole process. And once they had surveyed the situation to replace our old Rinnai tankless water heater, they were able to jump right on it the NEXT DAY and get us up and running. I would HIGHLY recommend David and Hot Water Now for all your plumbing and hot water needs. THANKS guys!!"
from Louisville, CO on December 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"We were paid for a service and we still don't have hot water. The service technician had no idea what he was doing!"
from Pine, CO on December 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I have found Hot Water Now to be competent and reliable. HWN was able to get my Rennai water heater properly set up after two other plumbers failed to do so."
from Broomfield, CO on December 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Knowledgeable technicians who were on time and did thorough work. They explained exactly what they were doing, and what needed (and what didn't need) fixing."
from Denver, CO on December 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Install Rinnai RU199iN Tankless Water Heater"
from Denver, CO on December 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rod the technician was on time and knew exactly how to change out the parts and get it fixed. Hot water heater is now working."
from Golden, CO on December 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Job was done on time, professionally, and efficiently."
from Denver, CO on December 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Good job!"
from Englewood, CO on November 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Thank you! Our hot water works faster than ever!"
from Denver, CO on November 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"They had the best water heating unit, the best price, and the most knowledgeable and most thorough technicians. Happy with their unit and total installation. I recommend them over three other bids we received that were much more expensive and less experienced in the installation I desired."
from Denver, CO on November 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022