CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 101 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The installer was AWSOME he was very friendly and had lots of knoledge on the product. very willing to clean up after him self as if he was never there!!!"
from Estes Park, CO on November 15th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Went smoothly, would work with Hot Water Now! again."
from Littleton, CO on November 7th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Keith came on time to give us a written estimate. He was very knowledgable about the various hot water system options. He and Jess showed up on time and completed the job in a professional fashion. They tested the system prior to leaving."
from Golden, CO on August 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"This experience was very good. We were not exactly sure what we needed but Hot Water Now! helped make a good decision that I think we will be happy with for a long time in the future."
from Littleton, CO on July 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellent installation. Water heater works great."
from Denver, CO on May 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We love the Eternal unit. Keith did a great job on the installation and follow up service. We had a problem recently and Keith did a great job on the repair. "
from Denver, CO on October 18th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Excellence experience from the initial consult to the installation. Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Highly recommended."
from , on January 14th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Keith was very knowledgable, helpful and made the experience very enjoyable. Thanks Keith!!"
from Englewood, CO on May 20th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I was very happy with the design and installation of the unit. As an engineer I have high expectations for equipment. The Eternal was exactly what I was looking for and works perfectfully in our home. Thanks, Mike"
from Broomfield, CO on May 19th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I am very impressed with this product. In the summer it is like getting hot water for free. As of July 25, I have used 22 kWhr of power to heat my water for the month. That is less than 1 kWhr / day, plus the cool air contributes to coooling the house."
from Englewood, CO on July 26th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019