Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 442 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai R75LSi Tankless Annual Maintenance"
from Lakewood, CO on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Keith and staff were very responsive and knowledgeable on my system. I would highly recommend them to replace, repair or maintain your tankless combo system. I thought their interaction was both professional and educational to me."
from Littleton, CO on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very competent tech. Explained what she was going to do at what cost and did it."
from Denver, CO on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very professional and knowledgeable."
from Lakewood, CO on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Katie was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about her work. She was also very customer service focused."
from Denver, CO on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Quick, reliable service at a good price."
from Lakewood, CO on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"As always, great service!"
from Lakewood, CO on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David is great! He does a careful and thorough job, is very professional and pleasant to have in my home."
from Denver, CO on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RL75i. Showed up on time, completed work quickly, good price, would use again!"
from Denver, CO on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai tankless water heater and air handler scheduled maintenance."
from Boulder, CO on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021