Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 539 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Mike did a great job. Thanks for the quick service."
from Denver, CO on December 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great service from Keith and David"
from Centennial, CO on December 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Read YELP Review !!! YOU GUYS are not worth repeating how terrible that your business and service really can be !!!!! "
from Pine, CO on December 22nd, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Friendly respectful staff. Address my issue with children promptly and through insurance with ease!"
from Lakewood, CO on December 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Knew what they were doing, and honest."
from Lakewood, CO on December 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Technician (Mike) was very communicative and friendly, and gave me great summary of work during & afterward."
from Denver, CO on December 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great and prompt service."
from Littleton, CO on December 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"They were friendly, prompt, and got the job done quickly. They were also thoughtful enough to include me in the process to be sure that the water heater and all its external parts were placed exactly where I wanted. All in all a good experience!"
from Longmont, CO on December 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very helpful at scheduling as soon as possible and techs are very efficient and courteous."
from Broomfield, CO on December 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David and his crew were awesome!! They were very timely in responding to our need of a hot water heater. They were on time and professional through the whole process. And once they had surveyed the situation to replace our old Rinnai tankless water heater, they were able to jump right on it the NEXT DAY and get us up and running. I would HIGHLY recommend David and Hot Water Now for all your plumbing and hot water needs. THANKS guys!!"
from Louisville, CO on December 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022