CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 104 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I’m so impressed by the entire Hot Water Now team! Starting with Sunny. We were desperate to get someone to fix our water heater before July 4th. Sunny did everything she could to help us out and had someone come out ON the 4th!! We are beyond grateful for her compassion! Josh showed up on time and had us back up and running super quick. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. We can’t say enough great things about the group at Hot Water Now! Thank you so much!!"
from Lakewood, CO on July 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Great company keeping wonderful care of our second property in Colorado. Thanks to Keith and the team at HWN! "
from Charlotte, VT on June 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"great"
from Littleton, CO on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Fixed our problem with a fair price and pleasant service."
from Littleton, CO on June 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Wow! Everything about my experience with Hot Water Now was first-rate, from the first phone contact through the service call. Kudos to Sunny and Cameron. Super fast response, efficient and cheerful service, and Cameron took the time to explain his process. "
from Golden, CO on April 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Thanks for keeping our hot water heater in top shape! Explanations of what to watch for were excellent. Technician showed up on time and was very thorough. "
from Broomfield, CO on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Dave and his apprentice did a very thorough job of servicing my tankless hot water heating equipment. The units run much quieter and the water coming them is at the proper temperature now. Thanks for a great job and hope your service ethic gets reflected in a Christmas bonus! "
from Castle Rock, CO on December 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Awesome guys very nice and answered all of my questions and concerns. It's been a long time since I had e had that high level of customer service. Definitely going to use hot water now if I have any plumbing problems in the future!"
from Littleton, CO on December 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David arrived ahead of schedule and went right to work. He had all of the tools and equipment needed to do the job, and proceeded to disassemble the unit, clean it, reassemble the Rinnai and check its performance. David outlined future maintenance and completed the payment process. He is a technically competent professional who I hope will be available for our next appointment."
from Broomfield, CO on October 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Jordan was great! He checked the tankless units carefully for issues and found the solutions masterfully. He helped me to understand the systems and was very patient. I will not hesitate to call Hot Water Now and ask for Jordan the next time I need their help."
from Lakewood, CO on October 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019