CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our Customers are Saying


Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 104 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Jordan was very personable and knowledgeable."
from Westminster, CO on October 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I would have given a 5 star rating if it was only based on the 2 guys that installed the water heater. They did an excellent job and were very nice to deal with. The owner, however, was another story. We were talked into buying a Rheem 29 gallon water heater and was told that it would provide all the water we would ever need and it did not. It ran out of hot water by simply filling up a bath tub (the hot water ran out before the tub was even filled). It took several attempts to get a hold of the owner to get this situation taken care of and to get a new 50 gallon water heater. They did (to their credit) evenly exchange the water heaters with no additional cost to us."
from Denver, CO on October 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very professional Very personableExpert which set me at ease"
from Littleton, CO on September 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711 from Lakewood, CO on September 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David Tamburro was the technician who serviced/inspected our water heater unit. He arrived at the appointed time, was professional and gave good advice on the proper setting for our unit."
from Denver, CO on September 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Jordan tuned up our Rinnai tankless and did a very thorough job. Compared to companies we have used previously, your company seemed to know exactly how to do the work. This was a refreshing change. We will definitely call again next year."
from Louisville, CO on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"After deciding to try Hot Water Now and a tankless water heater, so far has turned out to be the best repair experience I've ever had! The very next morning a holiday (indepence day) I received a call from Keith who immediately made me realize I've been wasting time & $ with my old plumber. Keith had empathy for years long frustrating situation, came over later that day with a solution and estimate. The next morning Keith, Dale, and Mike came over before 8:30 a.m., and finished everything I asked for in addition to installing a new tankless water heater, in less than two hours. I am so grateful to these people, life is better now for me ! Randy of Lakewood, Co."
from Lakewood, CO on July 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Friendly dispatcher. Technicians were on time, friendly, professional, and got my hot water heater running quickly. "
from Denver, CO on July 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Finally! Someone who knew what they were doing. Thank you."
from Denver, CO on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Very friendly and helpful! So glad we found this company!! "
from Denver, CO on June 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING US




Contact Information

1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A
Lakewood, CO 80214
720-934-8711
Hot Water Now

Terms of Use

Mypointnow | Innovative HVAC-R & Plumbing Websites, Lead Generation Tools, Applications, Custom Calculators & Libraries

© MyPointNow 2019