Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 267 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Stiebel Eltron Tankless"
from Denver, CO on January 4th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Because MIke was very helpful. It could have been higher, but the parts came in a disjointed way and this took three trips - due to not having the right parts when needed. Maybe the suppliers fault but it affected me in a negative way. I did really appreciate that Mike was persistent in getting the problem fixed. However, I think the manufacturer of the defective part should have been responsible for the $125 service call and labor cost. Never had to pay for service on any appliance that was less than 1 year old before. Last Rheem product for sure. Tell them."
from Golden, CO on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai Code 11 & 12."
from Denver, CO on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"RUR199iN Code 32"
from Denver, CO on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rheem RTG-74PVN-2 tankless annual service."
from Littleton, CO on November 11th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Prompt and efficient service. Technician seemed knowledgeable and forthright."
from Lakewood, CO on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711" Rinnai RUR199iN"
from Westminster, CO on October 4th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RL94i. My rating is associated with the unit....slow hot water delivery and wasted water while waiting for warm-up. I was aware both would be issues prior to installation. Those issues are the only reasons I wouldn't recommend this unit 100%. David was able to answer my questions and serviced the unit. "
from Lakewood, CO on September 8th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"You are prompt,polite and do a good job"
from Denver, CO on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"scheduling error. but they made it right"
from Broomfield, CO on July 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021