Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 393 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David did a very thorough job and gave me a lot of helpful knowledge about using my Tankless hot water heater to it’s full potential. I would have given him a 10, but he was 30 minutes late to the service appointment time."
from Centennial, CO on July 9th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai R53 fan replacement and routine maintenance."
from Lakewood, CO on March 1st, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Will take 3 visits to address what was originally scheduled, Was over 2 hours late at the first two visits. Was nice professional, and I am sure it will eventually be repaired."
from Broomfield, CO on February 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RUR98i Tankless Routine Maintenance"
from Littleton, CO on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Stiebel Eltron Tankless"
from Denver, CO on January 4th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Because MIke was very helpful. It could have been higher, but the parts came in a disjointed way and this took three trips - due to not having the right parts when needed. Maybe the suppliers fault but it affected me in a negative way. I did really appreciate that Mike was persistent in getting the problem fixed. However, I think the manufacturer of the defective part should have been responsible for the $125 service call and labor cost. Never had to pay for service on any appliance that was less than 1 year old before. Last Rheem product for sure. Tell them."
from Golden, CO on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai Code 11 & 12."
from Denver, CO on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"RUR199iN Code 32"
from Denver, CO on November 16th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rheem RTG-74PVN-2 tankless annual service."
from Littleton, CO on November 11th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Prompt and efficient service. Technician seemed knowledgeable and forthright."
from Lakewood, CO on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021