Customer Reviews

Hot Water Now!

Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$720-934-87111677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg720-934-8711$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 410 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Professional"
from Highlands Ranch, CO on October 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Always professional and knowledgeable."
from , CO on October 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Rinnai RUR199iN Installation"
from Westminster, CO on October 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Install Rinnai RL94iN"
from Aurora, CO on October 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"David got us a Great water heater ..Does exactly what we wanted ... David & his asst. were on time, professional & clean ..We have no complaints and are Very Happy.... Thank you Hot Water Now !!"
from Denver, CO on October 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"I really like the tankless water heater and the maintenance of this equipment by your service team has been greatly appreciated."
from Bennett, CO on October 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Mike was very knowledgeable and a nice guy."
from Golden, CO on September 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Professional, courteous, worth the value."
from Highlands Ranch, CO on September 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"We have had an issue with this system for too long now. We’ve had other crews out to clean/ service with no luck. My wife saw your location on Wadsworth and we thought of giving someone else a try. I called and was surprised getting someone out the same day of the office call. When your tech came out, she went right to work with removing all the parts and detailed each and every part until they were spotless! After all was reinstalled, we turned on the hot water and BOOM!! We had HOT water! Katie was very professional and very good during the time she was here. We know now who to call in the future with cleaning or any issues. Thank you for a job very well done!"
from Lakewood, CO on September 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Now!/files//hot_water_now-logo_sm.jpg$1677 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite A, Lakewood CO 720-934-8711"Completely trust the ability to do a good job. Thank you."
from Feedback Summary Sent Sep 25, 2020 Received Sep 26, 2020 Score 10 Message Completely Trust The Ability To Do A Good Job. Th, CO on September 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

We carry, install, repair and maintain all water heater brands.

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021